

## NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Available at eahcp.org

As required by Section 7.7.4 of the Funding and Management Agreement (FMA), an interlocal agreement made pursuant to Texas Government Code Chapter 791 by and among the Edwards Aquifer Authority (EAA), the City of New Braunfels (New Braunfels), the City of San Marcos (San Marcos), the City of San Antonio acting by and through its San Antonio Water System (SAWS), Texas State University, and the Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority (GBRA), a meeting of the **Science Committee** for the Edwards Aquifer Habitat Conservation Plan Program is scheduled for **Monday, May 12, 2014, at 9:00 a.m. at the Edwards Aquifer Authority, 900 East Quincy, San Antonio, Texas 78215.** 

Members of this committee include: Tom Arsuffi, Doyle Mosier, Charles Kreitler, Jacquelyn Duke, Jackie Poole, Floyd Weckerly, Chad Norris, Glenn Longley, Janis Bush, Miguel Acevedo, and Robert Mace. At this meeting, the following business may be considered:

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Participation in the meeting of the National Academy of Sciences Committee in their review of the Edwards Aquifer Habitat Conservation Program.
- 3. Adjourn.